...to love you with every cell..

In my life ive said so much .. That i wish i could take back..
In my life ive maid you cry.. so many times..
Forgive me.

I am so weary from this heavy load..
and i'm so tired i could cry.

In my life i've wasted some time ... that i know i won't get back.





i've got a feeling
burning deep inside of me

i've got a feeling
you're not what you appear to be

you're fooling everybody
you fooled us all including me

i've got a feeling
burning deep inside of me


i thought you were
everything that you said you were

i've got a question,
it just makes no sense to me
but the answer
could never be
good enough for me

i hope you're happy.
go on tell yourself your free
.



Tyler burkum, han kan det här med skön musik han!



a sweeter joy that swallows pain
is coming down like a pouring rain
and mending my bitter heart
all my dreams and deepest fears
are pushed aside there are no tears
i know that i was made to love you.


too much love to contain with the force of a hurricane
that's what i felt inside the day i met you












Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0