Maybe.






"Maybe the reason why I haven't found who I've been searching for is
because I know that I've already found him.
It's just up to him to say whether I am who he has been waiting for.."



Har hittat så fruktansvärt fina ordspråk som jag måste få dela med mig utav! :)





"When you leave, remember the place where you have left me.
If you go back and I'm not there, it doesn't mean I don't love you anymore,
I just love you so much that I've left to search for you."




"Everyone in this world is different, but the people who are truly brave enough
to show their differences are considered embarassing or not normal.
Maybe, the 'normal' people in this world are just scared to show who they really are."




"Never give up on love, you never know when you might get a second chance."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0