Love the way it hurts.

The definition of white trash balling.
So bad, So good that i'm so bad.



Såja, jobbat 7-12 , cyklade hem i spö regn,k tog en dusch. Äcklig dag på jobbet.
Nu ska jag in mot stan för att möta upp Micaela och Minna! Mina fina flickor! :)
Smakade Janssons frestelse på jobbet, smakade skit.
Jag har aldrig tyckt om de, och kommer nog aldrig göra det heller.

Att sluta röka.. Ja, det går rätt bra ändå.
Har tillomed minskat på kaffet.
Jag är duktig. Jag vet.


Ses.




The days are cold livin’ without you
The nights are long, I’m growing older
I miss the days , thinkin’ about you
You may be gone, but you’re never over

So God just help me out while I fight through this grievin’ process
Tryna process this loss is makin’ me nauseous
But this depression ain’t takin me hostage

You had faith in me always
I’m going insane without you
Matter of fact it was just the other night, had another dream about you
You told me to get up, I got up and spread my wings and I flew
You gave me a reason to fight, I was on my way to see you.

Not many are lucky enough to have a guardian angel like you
Lord I’m so thankful, please don’t think I don’t feel grateful, I do
Just grant me the strength that I need, for one more day to get through





Kommentarer
Postat av: liz

Heja gumman.

Hoppas ni får en mysig dag

2010-07-09 @ 14:18:28
URL: http://www.wifeey.bloggplatsen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0